Body Tag (as high as possible):

Reviews

     
Saunders Landscape Supply is rated 4.6 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2024-03-12
     
I ordered gravel from Saunders and the entire process was very easy. I will also note that the delivery was really quick.
D Cook
2024-02-29
     
Drivers were helpful
Alex Tabarrok
2024-01-22
     
Wood is always high quality, dried properly, and delivered promptly.
Kenneth Ward
2023-10-28
     
Quick delivery, mulch placed exactly where I wanted it.
erika gatterdam
2023-10-06
     
Prompt and friendly service. The topsoil they delivered was of great quality.
Steve Mall
2023-06-21
     
Love the color and quality of the mulch! Our gardens never looked better. Our neighbors are giving our mulch very positive reviews.
Natalie Lissy
2023-05-28
     
Professional delivery!
Olga Chatfield
2023-05-27
     
Fast delivery. Compost was dropped exactly as requested. Easy order.
Chris C
2023-05-21
     
Mulch was on time and driver was very accommodating to drop it in the driveway but without hitting the power lines. Great customer service!
David Hazel
2023-04-24
     
SLS is the best, they delivered to me even though they no longer listed my area online, a quick phone call and my 4 tons of pea gravel was ordered and then delivered quickly just as it was in 2016!!!!
Zack Hinkle
2023-04-24
     
Great mulches and enough for the value. Thanks.
Paul Lee
2023-04-20
     
The driver helped me with putting the tarp and dump the gravel professionally. He is a friendly guy. Will order again from them if needed.
Enver Uyghur
2023-04-15
     
Mitch Weatherly
2023-04-08
     
Great price and always prompt with delivery
Sheldon Jones
2023-03-20
     
Excellent. Looking forward to the next year.
Peter Peart
2023-03-16
     
Great price and it looks like I got at least one extra cubic yard.
ddddwalker
2023-03-16
     
Excellent and prompt service
Raj Thomas
2023-02-03
     
easy to order, timely delivery, helpful delivery person, thanks
Keith Towery
2023-01-27
     
I've ordered from Saunders several times, they are always on time, always courteous, and they deliver a quality product.
terry stadler
2023-01-26
     
Saunders was very quick to deliver and helpful in placing my order.
Todd Siddall
2023-01-16
     
It will be bad to keep this alone to myself. I came across the best Forex, Crypto, and Binary expert ever, in the person of Mr. Ethan Payne who really helped...
John Bazimaziki
2022-12-22
     
The order was delivered as promised and the driver was very friendly, helpful and nice. I wholehartedly recommend Saunders Landscape Supply.
J R
2022-11-26
     
Driver was friendly, courteous, and knew what he was doing. Firewood is high-quality and seasoned.
Harry Malone
2022-11-08
     
Excellent delivery to my house nest Annapolis. He was very friendly.
William Arvin
2022-10-26
     
Unloaded the wood in the driveway had no trouble getting it to the woodpile and have already enjoyed a nice warm fire on a chilly rainy sunday.
William Mueller
2022-10-18
     
Delivered 20 yds on time and within budget. Kudos to John the driver!
Jon Glanz
2022-09-16
     
Never a problem, always great service - and the best prices for bulk in NOVA.
Greg X
2022-09-14
     
Chris Goedtel
2022-05-25
     
Bet price. Ordered online. Delivered the next day.
George Major
2022-05-13
     
mark bird
2022-05-09
     
We plan to become repeat customers based on the positive experience we had.
Jonathan Janik
2022-05-08
     
Jim Kenney
2022-05-01
     
Saunders has been a reliable and cost competitive business that I have used for years.
Meg Klekner
2022-04-04
     
Michael Jocz
2022-03-10
     
Chaz Walker
2022-03-01
     
And they came in a big bag not just dumped on lawn like everyone else So very easy clean up.
Velma McClure
2021-11-07
     
Great delivery times and good prices, the compost was really good quality very little clay.
Steve L'Heureux
2021-11-04
     
Saunders products are top notch, always delivered on time and exactly where I want them.
CHARLES SNOWDEN
2021-10-16
     
Very reasonable price for bulk stone and quick delivery
Jeremy Harris
2021-10-07
     
It was seemless and professional. Best price I found for a 1/4 cord most places gauge you for the small deliveries.
Patrick Mullane
2021-08-16
     
Great Product it comes with variety colors!
tsige woldemariam
2021-06-21
     
Items wer edumped on location I indicated, on time, and with a courtesy call. Just a thought.......
Nicholas Masick
2021-06-20
     
Very quick and easy to place order and or make changes to an order prior to delivery date. I am located in Lorton, VA.
Lori Nelson
2021-06-08
     
Saunders has amazing pricing and their free delivery can't be beat. I will definitely use them again next year!
Michelle Roth
2021-06-06
     
Big fan of Saunders having purchased everything from firewood to compost.
Brian Elson
2021-06-04
     
Claudia Saidon
2021-05-22
     
They did a great job on delivery. Even covered it with a tarp I provided since I was at work and it was raining.
Richard Rogers
2021-05-01
     
Reasonable price. Quality hardwood mulch. Professional, efficient delivery.Satisfied customer
charlie wheeler
2021-05-01
     
Excellent service, provided delivery updates on day of delivery.
Karl Davis
2021-04-21
     
Howard Abegesah
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »

Mailing Address

PO BOX 80
Clifton, VA 20124

Locations

MARYLAND

413 Teal Court
Chester, MD 21619

VIRGINIA

4460 Brookfield Drive, Suite F,
Chantilly, VA 20151

Contact Us

9 + 8 =